Contact Us

Tiger Tool International Incorporated

 USA
115 First Street, PMB-T75520
Sumas, WA 98295
 CANADA 
Unit 160 - 34434 McConnell Road 
Abbotsford, BC V2S 7P1

Phone: 1-800-661-4661 or (604) 855-1133 Fax: (604) 855-4424
Email: info@tigertool.com         Website: www.tigertool.com

 Ken Jansen
President
Ken@tigertool.com

Kirk Jansen
General Manager
Kirk@tigertool.com

Jeremy Childs
Controller
Jeremy@tigertool.com

Kevin Scheer
Sales & Marketing Manager
Kevin@tigertool.com


Nic Johnston
12V HVAC Sales & Support
Nic@tigertool.com

Mike Andrews
Product Design, Research & Development
Mike@tigertool.com